Shy Glizzy Drops Off New 5-Song EP “Aloha”


After weeks of promotion, D.C rapper Shy Glizzy decides to come through today and share his new EP, Aloha.The follow up to to this years Covered N Blood project contains 5 songs in total and features a few Hawaiian-esque song titles like “Ohana” & previously heard “Waikiki Flow.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of London Cyr & WondaGurl, among others.Out now, fans can stream the 5-song EP in its entirety via anyone of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what you think!Tracklist: 1. Waikiki Flow2. Ohana3. Profanity4. Fly High5. Lil Ghetto Kid

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

eighteen + thirteen =